Contact
Contact
give a gift volunteer

Whatcom Land Trust

(office address) 412 N. Commercial St.
(mailing address) P.O. Box 6131, Bellingham, WA 98227                                                      

Tel: 360.650.9470
Email: info@whatcomlandtrust.org

STAFF

Executive Director: Gabe Epperson 
Email: Gabe@whatcomlandtrust.org

Philanthropy Director: Jill Clark
 Email: jill@whatcomlandtrust.org

Communications & Outreach Director: Karen Parker
 Email: karenparker@whatcomlandtrust.org

Communications & Development Specialist: Anna Hoekman 
Email: anna@whatcomlandtrust.org

Stewardship Director: Jennifer Mackey 
Email: jennifer@whatcomlandtrust.org

Stewardship Assistant: Talulah Schultz 
Email: Stewardship@whatcomlandtrust.org

Conservation Manager: Alex Jeffers 
Email: alex@whatcomlandtrust.org

Conservation Assistant: Solvei Metcalf
Email: solvei@whatcomlandtrust.org

Conservation Assistant: Ben Peterson
Email: conservation@whatcomlandtrust.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Ted Morris 
Email: ted@whatcomlandtrust.org

Office Manager: Kristy Lee
 Email: Officemanager@whatcomlandtrust.org

Bookkeeper: Karen Teper
Email: accounting@whatcomlandtrust.org