Contact Us

Whatcom Land Trust

412 N. Commercial St.                                                             Tel: 360.650.9470
P.O. Box 6131 (mailing address)                                           Email: info@whatcomlandtrust.org
Bellingham, WA 98227

STAFF

Executive Director: Rich Bowers                                      Email: Rich@whatcomlandtrust.org

Conservation Director: Gabe Epperson                             Email: Gabe@whatcomlandtrust.org

Stewardship Director: Eric Carabba                                  Email: Eric@whatcomlandtrust.org

Communications & Outreach Director: Colleen Carroll     Email: Colleen@Whatcomlandtrust.org

Development Director: Jill Clark                                      Email: jill@whatcomlandtrust.org

Office Manager: Karen Parker                                           Email: Officemanager@whatcomlandtrust.org

Conservation Specialist: Morgan Bender-deMoll                Email: Morgan@whatcomlandtrust.org

Volunteer Coordinator: Dennis Conner                              Email: dennis@whatcomlandtrust.org

2016 Stewardship Associate: Daniel Senner                 Email: Stewardship@whatcomlandtrust.org

 

Teddy Bear Cove